Koomerang Ski Club
1 Morrison Street, Hawthorn, Vic, 3122, Australia

Booking Manager

Booking Liaison Manager Diana Barker 0412 481 597 booking_liaison@koomerang.com.au

Koomerang Committee Contacts:

Position Member Phone E-mail address
President Prudence Barker 0414 731 504 president@koomerang.com.au
Vice President Jono Draffin   building.thredbo@koomerang.com.au  
Membership Manager Robert Bruce 0475 079 548 membership@koomerang.com.au
Secretary James Nicol   secretary@koomerang.com.au 
Treasurer Richard Teasdale   koomerangtreasurer@gmail.com
Booking Liaison Manager Diana Barker 0412 481 597 booking_liaison@koomerang.com.au
Thredbo Building Manager and Vice President Jonathan Draffin 0419 550 292 building.thredbo@koomerang.com.au  
Hotham Building Manager Ashley Tozer   building.hotham@koomerang.com.au   
Falls Creek Building Manager Roslyn Steel 0438 460 929 building.fallscreek@koomerang.com.au  
Mt Buller Building Manager Mike Frame   building.buller@koomerang.com.au  
Communications (die Brettln editor) Sarah Hollingworth   communications@koomerang.com.au
Buller Development Manager Deb Lawson   deb.lawson@shapegroup.com.au
       
Digital Sam Jones   website@koomerang.com.au