Koomerang Ski Club
1 Morrison Street, Hawthorn, Vic, 3122, Australia

Booking Manager

Booking Liaison Manager Diana Barker 0412 481 597 booking_liaison@koomerang.com.au

Koomerang Committee Contacts:

Position Member Phone E-mail address
President Prudence Barker 0414 731 504 koomerangpresident@gmail.com
Vice President Nigel Watson 0419 303 654 nlw@cbp.com.au
Membership Secretary Robert Bruce 0475 079 548 membership@koomerang.com.au
Secretary Graeme Peacock 0409 194 549 graeme.peacock00@gmail.com
Treasurer TBA
Booking Liaison Manager Diana Barker 0412 481 597 booking_liaison@koomerang.com.au
Thredbo Building Manager and Vice President Jonathan Draffin 0419 550 292 jonadraffin@ozemail.com.au
Hotham Building Manager Matt Dawson 0408 586 778 dawsonm@bigpond.net.au
Falls Creek Building Manager Roslyn Steel 0438 460 929 roslynpsteel@gmail.com
Mt Buller Building Manager David Morley 0402 822 991 dj.morley@bigpond.com
Communications (die Brettln editor) Jackie Besley 0408 390 165 jackiebesley@me.com
Buller Development Manager Deb Lawson 0427163488 deb.lawson@shapegroup.com.au
Past President / Committee Member Seth Jones drscaj@hotmail.com
Digital Sam Jones  sam@youvechanged.me